Leadership Team

The leadership team for Historic Ships in Baltimore consists of twelve senior staff, including the Executive Director, and a volunteer board made up of individuals from the community who have an interest in the ships and their history and who support the mission and help to keep the ships afloat in many ways.

Christopher Rowsom

Executive Director

crowsom@historicships.org

Dayna Aldridge

Registrar and Membership Coordinator

daldridge@historicships.org

Brian Auer

Deputy Director of Operations

bauer@historicships.org

Paul Cora

Curator of Historic Vessels

pcora@historicships.org

Amy Ferguson

Interpretation Coordinator

aferguson@historicships.org

Tim Fowler

Pier 1 Site Manager

tfowler@historicships.org

Lisa Lynn Hansen

Director, Marketing and Programs

lhansen@historicships.org

Rob Howard

Pier 3 Site Manager

rhoward@historicships.org

Sarah Rauscher

Education Coordinator

srauscher@historicships.org   

Ryan Szimanski

Pier 5 Site Manager

ryan.szimanski@historicships.org

Aisha Williams
Retail & Ticketing Coordinator

awilliams@historicships.org