Leadership Team

The leadership team for Historic Ships in Baltimore consists of eleven senior staff, including the Executive Director, and a volunteer board made up of individuals from the community who have an interest in the ships and their history and who support the mission and help to keep the ships afloat in many ways.

Christopher Rowsom

Executive Director

crowsom@historicships.org

Dayna Aldridge

Registrar and Membership Coordinator

daldridge@historicships.org

Brian Auer

Deputy Director of Operations

bauer@historicships.org

Bradley Chandler

Pier 5 Site Manager

bchandler@historicships.org

Jordan Ciesielczyk-Gibson
Retail Sales & Admissions Coordinator
jordancg@historicships.org

Paul Cora
Curator of Historic Vessels
pcora@historicships.org

Tim Fowler

Pier 1 Site Manager

tfowler@historicships.org

Lisa Lynn Hansen

Director, Marketing and Programs

lhansen@historicships.org

Rob Howard

Pier 3 Site Manager

rhoward@historicships.org

Alexa Price
Interpretation Coordinator
aprice@historicships.org

Sarah Rauscher
Education Department Coordinator
srauscher@historicships.org